Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's Residential Public School

Namavaram, Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh Founded by: Kulapathi Dr. K.M. Mumshi in 1938 Affiliated to CBSE No. 130312

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

The school Managing committee has been constituted as per the guidelines in chapter VI of the bye-laws. The Committee is as follows:

SNo	Name of the Member	Designation	Address	Contact No.
1	Sri Ch. SriranganadhaRaju	Chairman	Sri VenkataNarasimhaRaju Rice Mill Racherla Road Prattipadu – 534 146 Tadepalligudem, W.G. Dist., (A.P)	08818-225555 9848135555 chsrnr@yahoo.com
2	Sri Ch. V. NarasimhaRaju	Vice Chairman		9177035555
3	Sri P.R.K. GopalaRaju	Hon. Secretary		9542490905 goterukrishnaraju@gmail.com
4	Sri B.V. SeshagiriRao	Director	Bhimavaram	9849124296
5	Sri GrandhiSaibabaVara Prasad	Member		9542490905
6	Sri P. Siva Rama Raju	Member		9347026977
7	Sri P.S.N. Murthy	Member	Tadepalligudem, W.G Dist.	7981976966 murthytpg@gmail.com
8	Smt. L.V. Rama Devi	Educationalist	BVB Bhimavaram, Principal	
9	Sri Rajiv Sharma	Educationalist	BVB Tadepalligudem, Principal	
	Sri Rama Reddy	Parent Member	F/o Asutosh Gaurav Reddy # 7-29, Old Town Golla Reddy Street Anaparthi	9392955500 9849895500
10	Sri P Raghunadha Bhattar	Parent Member	F/o Sreeparasara L S R Ramanuja Bhattar Beside Iskan Temple, Rajahmundry	
11	Ms. Y. Swapna	Teacher Member	Head Mistress BVB Rajahmundry Staff Quarters BVB Rajahmundry	
12	K. Ramakrishna Rao	Teacher Member	PGT, Physics, BVB Rjy	
13	Ms. Divya Dhirendra	Member Secretary	Principal BVB Rajahmundry Staff Quarters, BVB Rajahmundry	